No Jokes Here! A Look at my Nail Polish Collection

It’s April Fools Day and the internet is buzzing with some really great online pranks. Since there are plenty of others spreading the April Fools cheer all around, I decided to write just about makeup! (Of course, I would. I wouldn’t be an addict if I didn’t.) Here’s a look at my nail polish collection. I’ve only started collecting since the last year so my collection is still small. Although, my bf and family would beg to differ.
From left to right: Black Shatter, The One That Got Away, Do You Think I’m Tex-y?, I Want To Be A-Lone Star, Pearl Of Wisdom, & You Don’t Know Jacques!
From left to right: A True Romantic, Domestic Goddess, & Metro Chic
From left to right: Miss Bossy Pants, Slushied, & Mash-Up
From left to right: Cab Fare, Skinny Jeans, Domestic Goddess – Matte, Shopping Frenzy, Curve-aceous, & Opening Night
From left to right: The Face Shop #5, Revlon Brazil Nut Brown, Steel-her Heart, & Plum Night
From left to right: Sephora by OPI hydrator bottom coat, Revlon Gentle Cuticle Remover, & Sephora by OPI top coat
There you have it folks! My nail polish collection. The Revlon cuticle remover is pretty good. I’ll do a review on it for the weekend. So stay tuned addicts!
Till next time Makeup Addicts!
P.S. – Has anyone seen Google’s Gmail Motion? I just about died laughing!
2 thoughts on “No Jokes Here! A Look at my Nail Polish Collection

Leave a Reply

