So I Think I Can Blog… About Makeup!

That’s right folks! I do think I can blog about makeup. Why do you ask? What makes you more special than the millions of beauty and makeup blogs that are circulating the interwebs? Both very good questions!

First of, I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Joanne and I’m currently an undergrad student living in Vancouver, BC, Canada. I’m actually not studying to be a makeup artist or studying anything remotely close in the beauty or cosmetics field. I just happened to find a new passion and I wanted to share it with the world!

This blog is dedicated to those who are just starting to find out for themselves on how great makeup is! Again, I’m just starting to get more involved in the wonderful world of makeup and my goal is to document and report on how makeup newbies (like myself!) can enjoy all the different products that are out there.

Hope this answers some questions!

Till next time makeup addicts!

Leave a Reply

